News - Category 'News'
News Note to all the Chinese, Russian and other spammers registering at this site
Please note this is a small community about the HP2 Enduro motorcycle. Tuesday 16 November 2010 - 21:34:14 LAN_THEME_20
News 7 HP2's in the DDR
Something I not usually do is participate in organised tours. Wednesday 22 September 2010 - 21:23:29 LAN_THEME_20
News May solo trip
I went on a too short 2 day solo trip, not too far from home, some 250kms. Thursday 06 May 2010 - 14:19:22 LAN_THEME_20
News UGSC 2010
The Ardennes were the scene of the 2010 Unstoppable GS Challenge. Sunday 21 March 2010 - 16:57:23 LAN_THEME_20
News Excelent job on the new layout of the HP2 Enduro forum.
Webmaster Sunday 14 February 2010 - 19:45:02 LAN_THEME_21
News Planning a 5 week trip with lots of off-road in 2011
I'm thinking about a seriously long (offroad) trip more and more often. Saturday 30 January 2010 - 22:11:51 LAN_THEME_20
News Spam, HP2 owners and lurkers
HP2Enduro.com is occasionally being spammed, no longer by bots but real people. Tuesday 05 January 2010 - 09:57:14 LAN_THEME_21
News If you have a HP2 you must like Ubuntu ;)
Huh? Saturday 31 October 2009 - 22:59:24 LAN_THEME_22
News U P D A T E - HP2 Enduro weekend 11-13 September 2009 canceled
C A N C E L E D - DUE TO LACK OF INTEREST Monday 20 July 2009 - 11:13:12 LAN_THEME_25
News Adventuredays
Check out this page, a great gravel event in Sweden! Sunday 17 May 2009 - 20:50:58 LAN_THEME_20
Go to page  1 2 3 4 
TERMS AND CONDITIONS OF USE Thank you for visiting hp2enduro.com. If you want to use this website, you must agree to conform to and be legally bound by the terms and conditions described below. IF YOU DISAGREE WITH ANY OF THESE TERMS OR CONDITIONS, DO NOT USE OUR WEBSITE. The full conditions can be found here